Close

Results 1 to 19 of 19
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No

    Some of my old runs when I had my AA kit on

    Some of my old runs when I had my AA kit on







    Last edited by MSpiredM3; 02-04-2010 at 07:00 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    118,879
    Rep Points
    31,814.0
    Mentioned
    2089 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    319


    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by MSpiredM3 Click here to enlarge
    Boo, why can't I embed my youtube vids?
    See the little video icon when you post? Just click it, and paste in the youtube vid, it will auto embed.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,080
    Rep Points
    1,142.0
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    12


    Yes Reputation No
    ^yup or use the [video] tag

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    206
    Rep Points
    91.1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    Come on Mike (IIRC that is your name), we need to see some videos of the car running well.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Taiwan
    Posts
    570
    Rep Points
    432.9
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    5


    Yes Reputation No
    vids needed.
    Current: 964 WB, 993, Panamera Turbo

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,080
    Rep Points
    1,142.0
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    12


    Yes Reputation No
    wherei s the vid??

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0



    Yes Reputation No
    There ya'll go

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    16
    Rep Points
    13.8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    was that my M5 in there?

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by PedM5 Click here to enlarge
    was that my M5 in there?
    Yep

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    16
    Rep Points
    13.8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by MSpiredM3 Click here to enlarge
    Yep
    rematch w/lotus? I don't even remember that ever happening. I block out bad memories apparently.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0



    Yes Reputation No
    Lol, rematch wouldn't be fair as my car is at HPF getting the 2.5 kit

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    orlando , florida
    Posts
    25
    Rep Points
    3.5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    Hey got any more videos ? I think i have your old AA kit , bought it from 38 pistons ...hope to get it installed in the next couple of weeks so until then i'm checking out your vids ...

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by pje Click here to enlarge
    Hey got any more videos ? I think i have your old AA kit , bought it from 38 pistons ...hope to get it installed in the next couple of weeks so until then i'm checking out your vids ...
    Just look through my Youtube account, there are a few more.

    Frank told me someone local to them got my old kit, yes that's you! Congrats on the kit, it was a great reliable kit that made pretty good power.You having PSI do the install? DId 38pistons chance anything on the kit?

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    orlando , florida
    Posts
    25
    Rep Points
    3.5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    ok will do ....yeah they are doing the install , kit is down there now getting touched up and gonna send the IC off to get anodized ....what do you mean by chance anything ?

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by pje Click here to enlarge
    ok will do ....yeah they are doing the install , kit is down there now getting touched up and gonna send the IC off to get anodized ....what do you mean by chance anything ?
    Sorry, typo... meant CHANGE anything (bigger injectors, blower)?

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    orlando , florida
    Posts
    25
    Rep Points
    3.5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    no i don't believe he did ...frank is putting together a meth kit for me , and I'm going to be running that program that he used to put down 470-80 a while back ...can't wait to get it installed ...

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0



    Yes Reputation No
    Very nice man! Later you should maybe to the "renegade kit" with more boost

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    orlando , florida
    Posts
    25
    Rep Points
    3.5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    yeah I'm gonna look into that ...i think i would need the hks to do that ...wouldn't I ? already plan on running my friend with a stock gallardo , he just can't believe that there is any chance I'll beat him or hang with him...heheh... need to go buy another camcorder now that i think about it ...

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,186
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0



    Yes Reputation No
    Can't wait brotha!


    You don't need the HKS, people have used a larger crank pulley with the blower you have to get to 11psi, but you have to use meth, which you are anyways. Talk to Frank Click here to enlarge

    I would do the map you mentioned above first, you can always change it later since you are local to PSI and AA.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •